Wondering how to make your network and cloud infrastructure more robust, reliable,and automated?

Check out our partner Juniper as they hold a Virtual Summit on Thursday June 11 | 9:30am IST, 12pm SGT and 2pm AEST to see sessions on IP Infrastructure, Telco/Edge Cloud, Automated Operations, Monetizing Service, Software Evolution, Cloud Routing, Data Center, and Connected Security.

Other notable Speakers include:
Neil McRae | Group Chief Architect, BT
Guy McCormick | SVP, Engineering, Cox Communications
Raj Yavatkar | CTO, Juniper Networks
Wen Temitim | CTO, StackPath
Rob Bartlett | CEO/Founder, WTFast

Register here!

 

Wolfe Systems is a Business Technology Solution provider. Our offerings are tailored to our clients requirements, as we believe Technology is a tool that should be harnessed to assist businesses to achieve their goals. Find out how we can help you today. Contact us now!